• hyper-2018-w4605-w2302-w1900-w1876.jpg
    • Feb-Luncheon-165-Edit-w4930-w4869.jpg
    • The-Taste-2018-59-w1200-w1193.jpg
    • Feb-Luncheon-118-w5996-w1920.jpg
    • 986.jpg
    • 1145-w1200.jpg
    • Header-5-w975-w1105-w1105.jpg
    The Chamber (Schertz-Cibolo-Selma Area) has been  awarded 
    Accreditation status as one of the best-run Chambers in Ameri
    ca. Notified by the U.S. Chamber of Commerce,
    3-Star designation includes our Chamber in the top 3% of 
    Chambers in the nation! Accreditation is one  of the highest honors bestowed on Chambers that support pro-growth
    and economic policies at the federal, state and local levels.



                             Click links above for Full or City Specific Directory

  • Upcoming Events


    Leadership CORE stands for Community, Organization, Reciprocation, and Education – all of which are key factors in preparing leaders of tomorrow. Leadership CORE is designed to be a series of information-oriented forums, experiences, and exposure to different facets of community, all of which are based on the belief that knowledge is a key element and prime motivator of leadership. Leadership CORE is open to all interested Chamber as well as non-chamber Members.  All participants must be nominated for a chance to participate in the program. Self-nominations are also accepted. 


    The course consists of a mandatory one-day Saturday retreat, six (6) one-day sessions, which begin at 7:30 am and end approximately at 5:00 pm and a final 3 hour session on Graduation Day.  Also required is attendance to one (1) Schertz or Cibolo EDC Board Meeting, one (1) City Council Meeting of a city of your choice who is a Member of the Chamber and 1 SCUCISD Board meeting (check the SCUCISD website for dates and times). Classes will be in different locations that best relate to the topic studied. As with all worthwhile endeavors, this program requires a definite commitment of time on the part of each participant. Attendance is mandatory for graduation of the program. Absences, incompletion of sessions or assignments may disqualify the participant to graduate.


    Acceptance of applications for the 2018 Leadership CORE Class have been closed.

    Class of 2017

    L to R: Brian Posten - Air Force Federal Credit Union; Colby Pulliam - Brighter Futures Learning Center;
    Chelsea Mertz - GVEC; Dani Fuselier - Broadway Bank; Brenda Dennis - City of Schertz;
    Dylan Elmore - Houlihan's Live Oak





                 Class of 2013                                     Class of 2014


                  Class of 2015                                               Class of 2016