•                                  _____________________________________________________________________________

     2019 Business Directory and Visitor Guide



    • Ribbon-cut-w1920.jpg
      2nd Chamber location - Selma Stage Stop Visitor Center
    • Feb-Luncheon-80-w4916.jpg
      Hidden Hero of the Month
    • balloon-glow2.jpg
      RE/MAX Skylight Balloon Fest - October 25-27th, 2019
    • Feb-Luncheon-118-w5996-w1920.jpg
      Monthly Chamber Luncheons every 3rd Tuesday of the Month
    • 1145-w1200.jpg
      Welcoming New Businesses
  •                                      Our CEO, President & Executive Members!



    Casa Verde Farms



    To serve, promote & enhance economic success




    Empowering the business community one relationship at a time to have a voice, maximize growth and succeed




    Advocacy, Stewardship, Integrity, Excellence

  • The Chamber Board of Directors


    The Chamber Board of Directors is a volunteer Board consisting of owners and managers of local businesses, dedicated to setting and promoting policies and procedures to encourage economic growth and education in the Chamber community. The Board convenes monthly for meetings as well as for a yearly strategic planning session, which reviews the passing year and sets new goals for the coming year.

    L to R: Advisory Board Member Shirley Bennett (Barrett Cooper Accounting); Vice Chair (2018) Alex Hartman (State Farm);Vice Chair Tony Catalano (Emily's Place Coffee Shoppe); Treasurer Olaf Emblem (SurePoint Self Storage); Vice Chair Stacy Husted (Schertz Cibolo Emergency Clinic); Vice Chair Charlie Weisinger (Weisinger Law Firm); Vice Chair Jason Dragoo (Hi-Tex Solutions); Secretary Jill Carpenter (Broadway Bank), Board Chair Russell Hunter (Hunter Insights); Vice Chair Chuck Smith (Embrace Orthodontics); Vice Chair Cyndi Pressler (Sleep Number), Past Chair Mark Moody (Christian Brothers Automotive); Vice Chair (2018) Pam Cox (Frost Bank), Vice Chair Rhonda Williams
    (Brighter Futures Learning Center); Chair Elect Tyler Haile (Chick fil A); Chamber President Maggie Titterington; Advisory Board Member Jewell Davenport (KDJ Insurance Agency)


  • Chamber Staff

    Titterington, IOM


    Vice President
    of Operations
    Robin Thompson



    Finance & Operations
    Angie Surprise












    Carol Lovelady


    Marketing & Communications
    Karen Cardenas

          Special Events/
    Business Directory Ads

    Shelby Griffin

    Office Support
    Penny Jennings